Another shirt.

7 05 2009


How ’bout that french braid?!?!!!!!! I’m so happy my hair is long enough to braid.


And there is our camera- now you know why my pictures are always really dark or blurry…our camera is a little old and the operator isn’t all that technologically savvy.

Simplicity 3835 again. I used the 3/4 sleeve and tie thingie instead of elastic short sleeves. I wish you could feel how soft this fabric is. It’s not knit, it’s woven, but it is as soft as knit. It kinda looks like denim but I promise it doesn’t feel that way!

It’s obvious that I’m out of my internship. I sew more, therefore I blog more.

Thanks for the recipes, friends =) I love simple recipes.

Actions

Information

4 responses

7 05 2009
Amanda

got any more of that fabric because imma need me a shirt just like dat. thanks. can’t wait to shop for fabric for my cutsie shirts. dang it monday, get here already!!!!

7 05 2009
Amanda

p.s. im going to french braid my hair. maybe next week we can french braid each others hair. itll be preshi

8 05 2009
Amanda

Love the shirt! 🙂

8 05 2009
Jaime

I think I like this blue one best out of the two. Maybe it’s the fabric! Have fun french braiding each other’s hair. Yay for twin time!

Leave a Reply

